INFORMATION ON COVID-19

We are closely monitoring and evaluating the situation around the Coronavirus (COVID-19) to ensure we are taking the necessary measures to protect the health and wellbeing of our clients, volunteers, and employees. For our most recent statement, click here.

OUR TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nourish and Develop is led by a deeply caring, enthusiastic and active Board of Trustees who share their insight and expertise to help advance our mission. Their perspective, encouragement and support are foundational pillars and are imperative to enabling us to serve families through our community services and other core programs.

DAVID SLABODKIN
Board Chair | david@tndf.ca

JENNIFER HAYTER
Board Secretary | jennifer@tndf.ca

MAX FINE
Member at Large

JAKE FINE
Member at Large

Sherry Macdonald
Operations Manager
sherry@tndf.ca

Inquire for:
· Nourish Hub Availability
· Workshop Registrations & Opportunities
· Community Events

Edna Smith
Community Kitchen Coordinator
edna@tndf.ca

Inquire for:
· Community Kitchen Programs
· Cooking Classes
· Catering

Joanne Paquin
Kitchen Program Assistant
joanne@tndf.ca 

Inquire for:
· Food Processing
· Community Kitchen
· Food Donations

Rebecca Jeschke
Community Development Manager
rebecca@tndf.ca

Inquire for:
· Community Development Activities
· Maple Tree Community Garden
· Night Market Inquiries

Zoe Levitt
Community Development Coordinator
zoe@tndf.ca

Inquire for:
· Community Development Activities
· Dash & Dine Inquiries
· Table Talks News and Information

Melissa Davis
Food Access Coordinator
melissa@tndf.ca

Inquire for:
· Food Pantry
· Donations
· Good Food Box

Arielle Bruce
Food Access Coordinator
arielle@tndf.ca

Please contact Melissa Davis at melissa@tndf.ca for the current time being. 

Mackenzie Devlin
Social Support Coordinator
mackenzie@tndf.ca

Inquire for:
· Social Supports
· Referrals
· Drop-In Community Program

Jessica Collins
Reception & Admin Assistant
jessica@tndf.ca

Inquire for:
· Scheduling
· Nourish Hub Availability
· Referrals

Katerina Alexakis
Reception & Videographer
katerina@tndf.ca

Inquire for:
· Videography
· Scheduling
· Volunteering

Ashleigh Harrison
Creative Media Coordinator
ashleigh@tndf.ca

Inquire for:
· Communications
· Advertising
· Media

Johanne St Louis
Women’s Services Coordinator
jstlouis@tndf.ca

Inquire for:
· Violence Against Women Prevention
· Referrals

Kylie Kring
Garden To Table Assistant

X