INFORMATION ON COVID-19

We are closely monitoring and evaluating the situation around the Coronavirus (COVID-19) to ensure we are taking the necessary measures to protect the health and wellbeing of our clients, volunteers, and employees. For our most recent statement, click here.

OUR TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nourish and Develop is led by a deeply caring, enthusiastic and active Board of Trustees who share their insight and expertise to help advance our mission. Their perspective, encouragement and support are foundational pillars and are imperative to enabling us to serve families through our community services and other core programs.

DAVID SLABODKIN
Board Chair | david@tndf.ca

JENNIFER HAYTER
Board Secretary | jennifer@tndf.ca

MAX FINE
Member at Large

JAKE FINE
Member at Large

Sherry Macdonald
Operating Director
sherry@tndf.ca

Jessica Topfer
Program Director
jessica.topfer@tndf.ca

Johanne St. Louis

Johanne St Louis
Women’s Services Director
jstlouis@tndf.ca

Zoe Levitt
Community Development Manager
zoe@tndf.ca

Mackenzie Devlin
Social Support Manager
mackenzie@tndf.ca

Edna Smith
Community Kitchen Manager
edna@tndf.ca

Joanne Paquin
Community Kitchen Coordinator
joanne@tndf.ca 

Tiffany Clarke
Program Assistant
tiffany@tndf.ca

Melissa Davis
Food Bank Coordinator
melissa@tndf.ca

Valerie White
Food Access Assistant
valerie@tndf.ca

Jessica Collins
Food Access Assistant
jessica@tndf.ca

Katerina Alexakis
Digital Coordinator
katerina@tndf.ca

Ashleigh Harrison
Creative Media Coordinator
ashleigh@tndf.ca

Arielle Bruce
On parental leave
arielle@tndf.ca

X